Contact the Trust Funds

Thinking About Retiring?

The Southern California IBEW-NECA Administrative Office wants to assist you through the process. Here is a list of organizations you may wish to contact.

Trust Funds Contact Information

Southern California IBEW-NECA Health Trust Fund
Southern California IBEW-NECA Supplemental Unemployment Benefit Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Pension Plan
Southern California IBEW-NECA Defined Contribution Plan

Administrative Office
6023 Garfield Avenue
Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 221-5861
(800) 824-6935 - Nationwide
(323) 726-3520 - Fax

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 910918
Los Angeles, CA 90091

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m., excluding holidays

SC IBEW-NECA Trust Funds Office Closures:

New Year's Day (2019) – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21
President's Day** (Limited Staff Available) - Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Day (Per LAUSD Calendar) – Monday, April 1
Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day – Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve** (Limited Staff Available) – Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve** (Limited Staff Available) – Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day (2020) – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

**SC IBEW-NECA Trust Funds office will remain closed on all Holidays listed, except otherwise noted